20 Vectores listos para San Valentín

free vectors graphics - Breaking Heart with the Dart

Ya queda menos para la llegada de San Valentín, el mítico día de los enamorados que tanto juego da en el diseño con artworks conmemorativos y muchos otros trabajos realizados en todo el mundo.

Si tu te quieres sumar a la fiesta en esta entrada te vamos a dejar algo de material que te vendrá de lujo, y no será lo último que pongamos ya que hasta el día 14 vamos a seguir llenando el blog de esta temática.

Van todos los vectores tras el salto, listos para que los reviséis a ver si os gustan.

Fuente | Graphic Fetish

Dinner for Two http://vector4free.com/vectors/id/197

free vectors graphics - Dinner For 2

Rose Heart-Shaped http://www.hdvector.com/Holidays/Rose-Heart-shaped-vector.html

Couple Necklace http://www.hdvector.com/Holidays/Couple-necklace-vector.html

Happy Valentine’s Day http://dryicons.com/free-graphics/preview/happy-valentines-day/

Happy Valentines Day Vector Graphic

Abstract Valentine’s Day http://www.thevectorart.com/abstract-valentines-day-vector-art-807.html

Abstract Valentine's Day Vector Art

Heart Valentine’s Day http://www.freevectorsdaily.com/heart-valentines-day-vector/

Heart Valentines Day Vector

20 Heart/Valentine Brushes http://www.brushking.eu/474/20-heart-valentine-brushes.html

Brush preview

Couples Love http://filevector.com/couples-love-valentine-vector.html

Winged Heart http://www.freevector.com/winged-heart-vector/

Valentine’s Vector Heart http://www.vectorpile.com/vector/free-valentines-vector-heart/

Velentine's Vector Graphic Design

Valentine’s Day Couple http://www.vectoropenstock.com/3000-Valentines-Day-Couple-vector

Valentines Day Couple Free Vectors

Abstract Red Tulips http://www.flowervector.com/abstract-red-tulips-vector-illustration-639.html

Abstract Red Tulips Vector Illustration

Free Vector Flowers http://www.nerdtreasure.com/vector-flower-free-vector-flowers-for-valentine-designs/

 vectorflowers

Happy Valentine’s Day Greeting Card Vector http://www.webdesignhot.com/free-vector-graphics/happy-valentines-day-greeting-card-vector/

Happy Valentine's Day Greeting Card Vector

Valentine’s Day Floral on Red Background http://www.webdesignhot.com/free-vector-graphics/valentines-day-floral-on-red-background/

Valentine's Day Floral on Red Background
Valentine’s Day Vector Collage http://www.vector-eps.com/index.php/2012/01/valentines-day-vector-collage/

Valentines day vector collage

Love Heart http://dryicons.com/free-graphics/preview/love-heart/

Love Heart Vector Graphic

Breaking Heart with the Dart http://vector4free.com/vectors/id/563

free vectors graphics - Breaking Heart with the Dart

Valentine http://vector4free.com/vectors/id/194

free vectors graphics - Valentine

Valentine Hearts http://vector4free.com/vectors/id/473

free vectors graphics - Valentine Hearts

Love Hearts Vector http://vectorgraphicsblog.com/free-vector-graphics/love-hearts-vector/

Romantic love elements vector http://vectorgraphicsblog.com/free-vector-graphics/romantic-love-elements-vector/

Tango Dancing http://free-vectors.com/tango-dancing/

Tango Dancing-free-vector-image

Valentine’s Day Full of Love http://www.florographics.com/2012/01/25/valentines-day-full-of-love-vector-pack/

prev 9 vector Valentines Day Full of Love Vector Pack


Un comentario

  1.   jeferson dijo

    esta loco las fotos

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *