50 Diseñadores para seguir en Twitter

Twitter es un arma poderosísima si sabemos utilizarla correctamente, y personalmente a mí me ha ayudado mucho a la hora de encontrar referencias e inspiración en lo que al diseño se refiere.

Los chicos de WebDesignLedger han hecho una recopilación de cincuenta diseñadores y programadores a los que seguir en Twitter podría resultar muy interesante por su influencia en este mundillo, y yo ya estoy en ello.

Tras el salto.

Gary Thomas – (9swords) he tweets cool stuff for web designers.

Aaron Irizarry – (aaroni268) is a User Experience Designer for Harte-Hanks/PennySaver.

Angie Bowen – (angbowen) is a web designer/developer from Colorado.

Adam Smith – (atsmith) is the president and creative director of Advent Creative.

Andrew Wilkinson – (awilkinson) runs the interface design agency MetaLab.

Barry Madden – (BarryMadden) is a freelance web/GUI/graphic designer.

Brian Gardner – (bgardner) is the founder and CEO of StudioPress.

Brian K. McDaniel – (bkmacdaddy) is a web and graphic designer from San Francisco.

Paul Boag – (boagworld) founded web design agency Headscape and runs boagworld.

Brad Colbow – (bradcolbow) is a freelance web designer who also creates a weekly comic strip.

Brian Cray – (briancray) is a Colombus based web entrepreneur and consultant.

Rachael Furn – (calmbanana) is a web developer based in Northants, UK.

Chetan R – (cheth) is an indian based web/graphic designer.

Chris Spooner – (chrisspooner) is a Seattle based designer and blogger based in Sheffield, UK.

Liz Andrade – (cmdshiftdesign) is a web/graphic designer and a regular blogger.

Collis – (collis) is CEO/Co-Founder of Envato.

Walter Apai – (DesignerDepot) is a web designer who runs Web Designer Depot.

Emma Taylor – (emtaylor) is a freelance web designer based in Cyprus.

Hannah – (ErisDS) is PHP developer based in Northampton, UK.

Mike Rundle – (flyosity) is software developer based in Raleigh.

Glenn Hilton – (glennhilton) is a web designer/developer based in Vancouver.

Gopal Raju – (gopalraju) is an indian based web designer/developer and blogger.

Grace Smith – (gracesmith) is a freelance web designer/developer who also runs thefreelancefeed.com.

Janko Jovanovic – (jankowarpspeed) is a UI designer, software engineer, blogger, speaker and artist.

Dainis Graveris – (1stwebdesigner) is a web designer who runs www.1stwebdesigner.com.

Jason Walz – (jasonwalz) is Milwaukee based web designer.

Jeff Croft – (jcroft) is a Seattle based web designer/developer who has also authored books.

John O’Nolan – (JohnONolan) is a UK based web designer who regularly blogs on many different sites.

Jon Phillips – (jophillips) is a web designer who runs Sprye Studios.

Liam McKay – (liammckay) is a UK based web designer who is currently working on WPBundle.

Mark Jardine – (markjardine) is a San Jose based who designer who works for Tapbots.

Marko Prljic – (markoprljic) is a croatian based web designer who founded Twinkle Tap.

Meagan Fisher – (meaganfisher) is a Salem based web designer who works at SimpleBits.

Mike Lane – (mlane) is a Minneapolis based UX designer.

Ronald Bien – (naldzgraphics) is a Philippines based graphic designer and also founder of Naldz Graphics.

Nishan Joomun – (nishanjoomun) is a Montreal based web designer.

nourayehia – (nourayehia) is web designer who also founded Noupe and Bundle Hunt

David Perel – (obox) is a South Africa based web designer and co-founder of Obox.

Amélie Husson – (othella) is a web designer from France but currently based in Germany.

http://www.twitter.com/paddydonnelly is an Irish web designer currently based in Belgium.

Rob Hawkes – (robhawkes) is a UK based web developer.

Rogie – (rogieking) is a Montant based web designer and founder of Komodomedia.

Veronica Domeier – (ronicadesign) is a San Antonio based freelance web designer.

Sarah Parmenter – (sazzy) is a UK based web designer and founder of You Know Who.

Thomas Ulbricht – (sharebrain) is a web deigner based in Germany, he also founded Sharebrain.

Jacob Gube – (sixrevisions) is a web developer/designer, he also founded Six Revisions and co-founded Design Instruct.

Luca Soffici – (Soffici) is an Italy based web & graphic designer.

Tom Kenny – (tkenny) is a UK based web designer/developer and he founded Inspect Element.

Tony Chester – (tonychester) is a web designer from Cary and owner of OnWired.

Umut Muhaddisoglu – (umutm) is a web developer and blogger from Turkey.

This list was just a small section of the web design community there are 100’s if not 1000’s of more designers worth following so feel free to leave a comment with a link to your link twitter profile if you think your worth following!

¿Necesitas contratar un hosting para tu web?
En SiteGround tienes disponible una amplia oferta de hostings para todo tipo de bolsillos y necesidades. Encuentra el hosting que estás buscando al mejor precio, con las últimas tecnologías en velocidad y seguridad web y soporte en español 24h:
HostingHosting WordPress

Un comentario

  1.   Backgammon dijo

    fabulosa inamomes de onteg y prolóico con sselumero rormir. fibent a bicurmoza y curgi mizand con ectezecos sseira!

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *